Our Trainers

FIND A TRAINER

Region Name Telephone Email CPR First Aid Bronze PLG Oxy LVR PPO
Sunshine Coast Armstrong, Leanne 0431 015 923 leannedarmstrong@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes    
Far North Qld Arthurson, Naomi 0411 178 245 tim_n_me@bigpond.net.au Yes Yes      
Far North Qld Asher, Carolyn 0411 116 223 cjasher1@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes    
Darling Downs Baker, Shayne 0411 073 428 sbaker@rlssa.org.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes    
Sunshine Coast Barry, Paul 0413 335 859 courses@caloundracity.org.au Yes Yes Yes    
Noosa Heads Beckinsale, Kim 0414 687 255 triadventure@optusnet.com.au Yes Yes      
SE Qld Bell, Joanne 0404 165 885 waterwise.swim@bigpond.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes    
Gold Coast Chan, Andrew 0451 048 885 andrew2012@y7mail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes    
All Chandler, Ken 0400 661 558 kchandler@asetq.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   Yes
Far North Qld Chapman, Elizabeth 0438 753 991 beth82@live.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Christiansen, Wayne 0412 046 588 wchristiansen@optusnet.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Churchward, Shane 0421 982 469 shane.churchward@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Cotter, June 0407 672 126 junecotter@bigpond.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Cowley, David   david.cowley@cqumail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Cox, Peter 0412 366 505 aquaticresponse@icloud.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes   Yes
Gold Coast Cunningham, Grant 0426 881 724 movementplustraining@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
SE Qld Curtis, Sally 0434 846 072 sallyswimfun@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Davis, Linda 0418 154 026 garney1@bigpond.com Yes Yes
Darling Downs Dickinson, Judith 0417 638 848 j.dickinson@fairholme.qld.edu.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Dix, Sean 0458 332 267 sean@justsportsnfitness.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Doneman, Terence 0448 617 865 tdone2@eq.edu.au Yes Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Duncan, Andrew 0488 758 707 adunc19@eq.edu.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Eickenloff, Peter 0403 178 841 eickenloff66@bigpond.com Yes Yes
Brisbane Frazer, Eve 0413 156 439 courses@ozswim.com.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Frederick, Marcelle 0417 708 721 marcelle@aquaticeducation.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Darling Downs Gilchrist, Karen 0410 810 273 calm1964@hotmail.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Glastonbury, Shaun 0404 046 562 shaun.glastonbury@brisbanegrammar.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Quilpie Graham, Alina 0412 402 980 training@allaboutaquatics.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
All Goodey, Garry 0437 877 715 ggoodey@edventureplus.net Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thursday Island Hillier, Tim 0428 540 503 hillier.tim@gmail.com   Yes
Brisbane Horner, Helen 0438 787 552 helenswim59@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Far North Qld Kelly, Christina 0487 222 094 krystynakelly47@gmail.com Yes Yes
Brisbane Langdon, Leesa 0417 627 734 llangdon198@hotmail.com Yes Yes
Brisbane Lash, Fiona 0401 673 078 gatt88@yahoo.com.au Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Law, Laraine 0414 726 436 ljlaw@optusnet.com.au Yes Yes
Townsville Love-Pelletier 0414 637 356 leasee@love2swimschool.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Lynn, Jennifer 0410 324 928 jlynn7@eq.edu.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Mayo, Suzanne 0458 531 699 sue@australiancrawl.com.au     Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Mooney, Wayne 0412 021 056 wmoon2@eq.edu.au Yes Yes Yes   Yes
Sunshine Coast O'Kane, Danny 0403 873 181 danfirstaid@live.com Yes Yes   Yes
Central Qld O'Rourke, Debbra 0437 032 301 so_saveo@bigpond.net.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Owczarek, Samantha 4656 8915 sowcz1@eq.edu.au Yes Yes
Gold Coast Quirk, Lyn 0419 226 546 accounts@accreditedtrainingcompany.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Richardson, Travis 0458 349 430 travisrichardsonatl@icloud.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Robertson, Jodi 0497 815 393 jodi.robertson@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Robertson, Stacey 0408 847 255 coachstacey7@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Gold Coast Saffigna, Paul 0434 123 546 paulsaffigna@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Schwilk, Darryl 0419 179 530 dschw14@eq.edu.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Sheen, Rosemary 0407 580 805 coachrose2016@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Darling Downs Smail, Gail 0488 610 316 smailswim@bigpond.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
SE Qld Smith, Steve 0403 403 506 stevesmithcoach@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Somerville-Kimlin, Jason 0400 152 634 jason.sk@bluefit.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Brisbane Stevens, Meg 0431 734 022 ng2fitness@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sunshine Coast Sticklen, Annette 0439 995 656 wahinerider@hotmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Central Qld Symons, Joy 0468 896 157 joy@aqualification.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Dakabin Tams, Jaco 0410 554 334 jaco.tams@northpine.qld.edu.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Nerang Thistlethwaite, Raelene 0419 794 382 razzae@live.com.au Yes Yes
Brisbane Timmins, Jane 0419 745 441 jankat28@gmail.com Yes Yes
Darling Downs Townsend, Shannon 0428 540 739 townsends@glennie.qld.edu.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sunshine Coast Webb, Henry 0438 112 597 instructor@caloundracity.org.au Yes Yes Yes
Darling Downs Whitaker, Marvyen 0409 272 954 mhwhitt@bigpond.net.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
South East Qld Wilson, Bernadette 0409 729 638 dolphin-69@bigpond.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
South East Qld Wilson, John 0409 729 638 dolphin-69@bigpond.com Yes Yes Yes
Darling Downs Wise, Michael 0419 723 812 micheal@wiseaquatics.com.au Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Sunshine Coast Woodard, Rosalind 0434 774 285 roswoodard@yahoo.com.au Yes Yes

Trainers details may be changed at any time without notice.

Key
CPR : Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation
Bronze : Bronze Medallion
PLQ : Pool Lifeguard Qualification
Oxy: Oxygen Equipment
PPO : Pool Plant Operator